Talk Soon… Real Soon :D

Hi Deerest Friends,

So I’m back at university for my last year (yay!) but things have been completely hectic and as a result, I have had no choice but to neglect this blog. I love Dorothy Deerest and I love DIY but unfortunately I’m going to have to put this blog on the back burner for now and focus on getting my academic shit together.

Don’t fret though. Whenever I do a DIY project I’ll be posting it up so hopefully you’ll be hearing from me every month or so. So stay tuned for some DIY-loving coming up in the next few months!

DIY-Lovin'

P.S. All my friends are having themed 21st this year so look out for some truly crazy costume ideas (Think a 101 Dalmatians costume party… yeah that’s happening)

Talk to you soon,

Megan XOXO

Leave a Reply

