The Dorothy Deerest Christmas Wrap-Up!

The Dorothy Deerest Christmas Wrap-Up!

Earlier this month I presented a four-part DIY series; The 12 DIY’s of Christmas.

The 12 DIY's of Christmas

This series featured 12 different DIY homewares, gifts, food and decorations for Christmas time. So it’s the night before Christmas here and I thought I would show you just a few of the ways I put these DIY tutorials into practice throughout the month of December.

-I used my Hand-Stamped Wrapping Paper & Patty Pan Gift Tags for my family’s presents.

-My boyfriend received a Pop-Out Tree Christmas Card.

-My Countdown Calendar provided me with chocolate for 25 days straight and will again for years to come.

-All the food (Rumballs, Chocolate Ripple Cake and the Cookie Christmas Tree) made a special appearance at every Christmas party I went to and the Chocolate Fudge made great gifts.

-Beautiful hand-made ornaments (Easy Paper Ornaments, Glittery Glass Jars and Doily Christmas Lights) were featured throughout my house.

-And my mum used her new Card Clothesline to…um…hang cards

I hope you enjoyed ‘The 12 DIY’s of Christmas’ series, that it inspired you to be creative this Christmas and if you haven’t seen the series yet you can click on the following links to find Part 1, Part 2, Part 3 and Part 4.

Merry Christmas Deerest Friends!

Love Dorothy XOXO

Leave a Reply

